SBSC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

UpdatedMonday January 27, 2020 byPrashant Desai.

SBSC Board of Directors (2020)

Name                                     Position                                           Contact Email

Mario Ianiello                          President                                          president@sbsoccer.org

Leigh Solomons                      Secretary                                          secretary@sbsoccer.org

Jay Porcelli                             Treasurer                                          treasurer@sbsoccer.org

Jenn Porcelli                           Scheduling & Buddy Ball                  scheduling@sbsoccer.org     

Victor Compitello                     Fields                                                fields@sbsoccer.org

Charlie Aymes                         Purchasing                                       purchasing@sbsoccer.org

               

Travel Program                 

Khadija Safi                            VP, Travel Program                          travel@sbsoccer.org

Prashant Desai                       Travel Director                                 traveldirectors@sbsoccer.org

Sriram Sethuraman                 Travel Director                                 traveldirectors@sbsoccer.org

Peter Polilen                           Tournament Director                         fundraising@sbsoccer.org

 

In-Town Program             

Vinod Warrier                           VP, In-Town Program                       intown@sbsoccer.org

                Divisions                 Kindersoccer, 1st Grade, 7-9 Girls

Tony Macaluso                       In-Town Director                              intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org

                Divisions                 2nd Grade COED and 3rd Grade COED

Carl Lesaca                           In-Town Director                              intowndirectors@sbsoccer.org

                Divisions                 2/3 Girls and 4/5/6 Girls

Anthony Thimba                      In-Town Director                              sbanthonyt@gmail.com

               Divisions                  6/7 COED & 8-12 Grades COED