UpdatedMonday January 27, 2020 byPrashant Desai.

SBSC Board of Directors (2020)

Name                                     Position                                           Contact Email

Mario Ianiello                          President                                

Leigh Solomons                      Secretary                                

Jay Porcelli                             Treasurer                                

Jenn Porcelli                           Scheduling & Buddy Ball             

Victor Compitello                     Fields                                      

Charlie Aymes                         Purchasing                             


Travel Program                 

Khadija Safi                            VP, Travel Program                

Prashant Desai                       Travel Director                       

Sriram Sethuraman                 Travel Director                       

Peter Polilen                           Tournament Director               


In-Town Program             

Vinod Warrier                           VP, In-Town Program             

                Divisions                 Kindersoccer, 1st Grade, 7-9 Girls

Tony Macaluso                       In-Town Director                    

                Divisions                 2nd Grade COED and 3rd Grade COED

Carl Lesaca                           In-Town Director                    

                Divisions                 2/3 Girls and 4/5/6 Girls

Anthony Thimba                      In-Town Director                    

               Divisions                  6/7 COED & 8-12 Grades COED